Sometimes I wonder if I’m TOO NICE.
Sure, I make you cry and beg and embarrass yourself, and I wouldn’t bat an eye before dragging you to bankruptcy or telling your wife where your money goes, but that’s such a small percentage of everything. I write this blog for you little boys…I spend some of MY precious time coming up with ideas for things you can do to put Me in your mind when you should be stoked to just throw money at Me! I like to think that you are GRATEFUL, that you see how kind I am to allow you to give to Me. I am sweet to dominate you. Never forget that.

Am I too nice?



Leave a Reply

